Uncategorized

Boresville

I’m sorry this week’s blog posts haven’t been much to sneeze at, I’ll try and make up for it this weekend! It’s been a busy week at the office so I’ve just been relaxing and keeping up on my sleep.

I skipped the gym tonight in favor of a brewski and bacon, egg and cheese.


Sandwich thin, two eggs, a sprinkle of cheddar cheese and two pieces of bacon. It was awesome.

And now my belly is full, the beer is making me sleepy, and I think I’m going to sink into my couch a little more, watch some quality tv and maybe have another beer 🙂

<3, Jenna

I'm not a big drinker but once and a while it's nice to enjoy one or two. Do you drink? What's your favorite?

One thought on “Boresville

  1. I totally agree! Some days you just need one or two, of whatever your favorite relaxation drink may be… I’m a huge fan of a good red wine, lambrusco to be exact. Or just a good coconut Malibu rum with pineapple juice and diet sprite, frozen fruit floating around in it. Bud Light Lime is also a good one, just depends on the day…..I just stumbeled across your site a couple of days ago, glad I did. Same page of thought I live my life from. Nice to know I’m not alone. By the way, totally drinking a diet hot chocolate right now. Oh yah, hit the spot! Cheers everyone, whatever it may be 🙂

Leave a Reply

