Almond Butter / BreakFAST / Smoothies / Uncategorized

Happy Thursdayyy!

Good morning all!

I woke up early today, ate a banana, rushed my kitties over to a friend’s house for the day (they’re exterminating my building…so irritating), and came back to this:

IMG_1461

I ❤ green smoothies. Spinach, Frozen Mango, Frozen Pineapple, 1 Tbsp Almond Butter, 1 tbsp Flax Meal, 1 Cup Fat Free Organic Milk, blend and done.

Sorry this is such a short post, but I’m off to try and enjoy a cup of coffee before I go to work so that I don’t have to carry it there and drink it gross and cold at my desk. Blah.

Have a fantastic day!! And guess what? Today is Thursday, which means tomorrow is Friday, which means (for many of us) a long weekend is ahead!

Do you all have any exciting plans for the weekend? Any new recipes you’re trying out?  If you leave a recommendation I might have to try it out and blog about it Smile

<3, Jenna

2 thoughts on “Happy Thursdayyy!

Leave a Reply

